Regular Members of the Sacramento County Republican Central Committee were elected in 2020. These members will serve for four years, representing the five Supervisorial Districts in Sacramento County. Vacancies are filled by a vote of the current Committee. If you wish to reach any of these Members, please email and let us know the person you would like to contact.

Members of the Sacramento County Republican Central Committee

District 1 (map)
Stephen Duvernay
Micah Grant (Alt: Janae Grant)
Stephanie Hage
Kendra Johnson

District 2 (map)
Brenda Bennett (Alt: Della Reese Jenkins)
Taylor Brown
2 Vacancies

District 3 (map)
Nick Bloise (Alt: W. Bruce Lee)
Carl Burton
Mark Cullum 
Andrew Levy
Rob Olmstead
2 Vacancies

District 4 (map)
Kevin Bassett
Nina Caron
John Fountaine 
Matt Hedges
Bereket Kelile
Tanya Morales (Alt: Mona Graham)
Rosario Rodriguez
Aaron Silva (Alt: Anna Rohrbaugh)
Barbara Sloan

District 5 (map)
Bill Cardoza (Alt: Carl Brickey)
Sarah Couch
Mahavir Kallirai 
Kimberly Kennedy-Woods
Betsy Mahan
Janet McKibben
Merna Story
Mike Story


AD 6 – Hon. Kevin Kiley (Alternate: John Reynen)
AD 8 – Cathy Cook
AD 9 – Eric Rigard
AD 11 – Debra Schwab
SD 1 – Hon. Brian Dahle (Alternate: David Orosco)
SD 3 – Carlos Santamaria
SD 4 – Hon. Jim Nielsen (Alternate: Colin Sueyres)
SD 5 – Jim Ridenour
SD 8 – Hon. Andreas Borgeas (Alternate: Julie Sauls)
CD 3 – Tamika Hamilton
CD 6 – Christine Bish 
CD 7 – Robert “Buzz” Patterson (Alternate: Mimi Soros)
CD 9 – Antonio Amador

Click here if you are a Committee Member and need an Alternate Appointment Form

Share This