The newly elected Sacramento County Republican Central Committee (SCRP) members were sworn in at the January 12 Organizing Meeting by Senator Jim Nielsen.

New Bylaws were approved and the Executive Committee was elected with Betsy Mahan as Chair, Mitch Zak as 1st Vice Chair, Rob Olmstead as 2nd Vice Chair, Matt Hedges as Secretary, and Kevin Bassett as Treasurer.

All members are looking forward to the next four years with Republican control of Washington and prospects to elect more Republicans in Sacramento County.

Save the date! February 8th is the next meeting.

Committee meetings will take place the second Wednesday of each month at a location to be announced.

Click here to view a list of the Committee’s Leadership.

Click here to view a list of the Membership by District.

Share This